Brown Political Review
Rhode Island Legislator Guide
Use BPR's Legislator Guide to learn more about your legislators and other legislators in the state. You can use the tool below to find a legislator based on geography, or scroll down further to see a list of all legislators. For every legislator who is new to the House or Senate, we have written a brief biography to provide some background on them. For those legislators who were in the House or Senate during the 2016 session, we have provided a brief legislative history for them, highlighting bills they have sponsored and providing access to more information. We have also collected contact information for every legislator so that this tool can also connect more constituents with their representatives on Smith Hill.

By Matthew Dudak, Alex Floyd, Kriyana Reddy, Liza Ruzicka, and Gabe Zimmerman.
Enter your address to find your districts:
Senate Districts
House Districts
District 1: Edith H. Ajello (D)
District 2: Christopher R. Blazejewski (D)
District 3: Moira Walsh (D)
District 4: J. Aaron Regunberg (D)
District 5: Marcia Ranglin-Vassell (D)
District 6: Raymond A. Hull (D)
District 7: Daniel P. McKiernan (D)
District 8: John J. Lombardi (D)
District 9: Anastasia P. Williams (D)
District 10: Scott A. Slater (D)
District 11: Grace Diaz (D)
District 12: Joseph S. Almeida (D)
District 13: Ramon Perez (D)
District 14: Charlene M. Lima (D)
District 15: Nicholas A. Mattiello (D)
District 16: Robert B. Lancia (R)
District 17: Robert B. Jacquard (D)
District 18: Arthur Handy (D)
District 19: Joseph M. McNamara (D)
District 20: David A. Bennett (D)
District 21: Camille Vella Wilkinson (D)
District 22: Joseph J. Solomon, Jr. (D)
District 23: K. Joseph Shekarchi (D)
District 24: Evan Shanley (D)
District 25: Jared R. Nunes (D)
District 26: Patricia L. Morgan (R)
District 27: Patricia A. Serpa (D)
District 28: Robert A. Nardolillo (R)
District 29: Sherry Roberts (R)
District 30: Antonio Giarrusso (R)
District 31: Julie Casimiro (D)
District 32: Robert E. Craven, Sr. (D)
District 33: Carol Hagan McEntee (D)
District 34: Teresa Ann Tanzi (D)
District 35: Kathleen A. Fogarty (D)
District 36: Blake A. Filippi (I)
District 37: Samuel A. Azzinaro (D)
District 38: Brian Patrick Kennedy (D)
District 39: Justin Price (R)
District 40: Michael W. Chippendale (R)
District 41: Robert Quattrocchi (R)
District 42: Stephen R. Ucci (D)
District 43: Deborah A. Fellela (D)
District 44: Gregory J. Costantino (D)
District 45: Mia A. Ackerman (D)
District 46: Jeremiah T. O'Grady (D)
District 47: Cale P. Keable (D)
District 48: Brian C. Newberry (R)
District 49: Michael A. Morin (D)
District 50: Stephen M. Casey (D)
District 51: Robert D. Phillips (D)
District 52: Alex Marszalkowski (D)
District 53: Thomas Winfield (D)
District 54: William W. O'Brien (D)
District 55: Arthur J. Corvese (D)
District 56: Shelby Maldonado (D)
District 57: James N. McLaughlin (D)
District 58: Carlos E. Tobon (D)
District 59: Jean Philippe Barros (D)
District 60: David A. Coughlin, Jr. (D)
District 61: Raymond H. Johnston Jr. (D)
District 62: Mary Duffy Messier (D)
District 63: Katherine S. Kazarian (D)
District 64: Helder Cunha (D)
District 65: Gregg Amore (D)
District 66: Joy Hearn (D)
District 67: Jason Knight (D)
District 68: Kenneth A. Marshall (D)
District 69: Susan Donovan (D)
District 70: John G. Edwards (D)
District 71: Dennis M. Canario (D)
District 72: Kenneth Mendonca (R)
District 73: Marvin L. Abney (D)
District 74: Deborah Ruggiero (D)
District 75: Lauren H. Carson (D)